Burästübli_edited.jpg

Dining room

be cozy

01

In our cozy dining room you can meet for coffee with croissants, a cold beer, an aperitif and lively conversations. The kitchen team will take care of your physical well-being with daily changing lunch menus and a small, fine menu.

Sonnenstube

enjoy

02

Are you celebrating your birthday or would you like to spend a romantic evening by candlelight? Or just enjoy a nice evening again? As a couple or with friends? In the Sonnenstube you are exactly right. You can expect a cultivated ambience with many delicacies from the kitchen and cellar!

sonne-bilder-10.jpeg
Image by chuttersnap

Banquet

experience beautiful together

03

Let your celebration or your business lunch be an unforgettable occasion. We are happy to serve you a menu from 10 people. Please contact us and we will put together the desired menu suggestions according to your wishes and needs.

Bar

relax

04

In our hotel there is also the Bistro Bar da Vite (open every evening).

Image by Adam Jaime

Burästübli_edited.jpg

Salle à manger

être confortable

01

Dans notre salle à manger confortable, vous pouvez vous rencontrer pour un café avec des croissants, une bière fraîche, un apéritif et des conversations animées. L'équipe de cuisine prendra soin de votre bien-être physique avec des menus du midi changeant quotidiennement et un petit menu raffiné.

Sonnenstube

prendre plaisir

02

Vous fêtez votre anniversaire ou vous souhaitez passer une soirée romantique aux chandelles? Ou tout simplement profiter à nouveau d'une belle soirée? En couple ou entre amis? Dans le Sonnenstube, vous avez tout à fait raison, vous pouvez vous attendre à une ambiance cultivée avec de nombreuses spécialités de la cuisine et de la cave!

sonne-bilder-10.jpeg
Image by chuttersnap

Banquet

vivre la belle ensemble

03

Laissez votre fête ou votre déjeuner d'affaires devenir une occasion inoubliable. Nous sommes heureux de vous servir un menu à partir de 10 personnes. Veuillez nous contacter et nous vous proposerons les suggestions de menus souhaitées en fonction de vos souhaits et besoins.

Bar

se détendre

04

Dans notre hôtel il y a aussi le Bistro Bar da Vite (ouvert tous les soirs).

Image by Adam Jaime