PHILOSOPHY

HOSPITALITY

We want to bring the Hotel Restaurant Sonne back to life after a gentle renovation. We welcome our guests with warm hospitality and cultivated cosiness.

 

KITCHEN LOVE

We want to bring the culinary heritage and culinary delights of southern Switzerland to the Prealps in Schwarzenburg. We combine the southern flair with regional and seasonal foods that are freshly prepared for you in our kitchen with attention to detail.

 

MEETING POINT FOR MANY

Surrounded by a romantic local recreation area, our guests should feel comfortable and be able to actively discover the Gantrisch Nature Park. Thanks to the proximity to the Prealps, the Sense and the Schwarzwasser, nature lovers, families, hikers, athletes and also those looking for relaxation can find it

exciting excursions and leisure opportunities.

FOR THE REGION

With social responsibility, we want to work as closely as possible with the population, local businesses and the community in order to use new, attractive synergies. With a fair price / performance ratio, we want to remain attractive especially for families, nature lovers and our loyal regular customers. This philosophy should benefit the environment, our guests and the company.

 

(NOVEMBER 2019)

PHILOSOPHIE

HOSPITALITÉ

Nous voulons redonner vie à l'Hôtel Restaurant Sonne après une rénovation en douceur. Nous accueillons nos clients avec une hospitalité chaleureuse et un confort cultivé.

 

L`AMOUR DE CUISINE

Nous voulons apporter l'héritage culinaire et les délices culinaires du sud de la Suisse aux Préalpes de Schwarzenburg. Nous combinons le charme du sud avec des aliments régionaux et de saison lorsque cela est possible, que nous préparons fraîchement pour vous dans notre cuisine avec une attention aux détails.

 

POINT DE RENCONTRE POUR BEAUCOUP

Entouré d'une zone de loisirs locale romantique, nos clients doivent se sentir à l'aise et pouvoir découvrir activement le parc naturel de Gantrisch. Grâce à la proximité des Préalpes, du Sens et du Schwarzwasser, les amoureux de la nature, les familles, les randonneurs, les sportifs et aussi ceux qui recherchent la détente peuvent le trouver

excursions passionnantes et possibilités de loisirs.

POUR LA RÉGION

En matière de responsabilité sociétale, nous souhaitons travailler au plus près de la population, des entreprises locales et de la communauté afin d'utiliser de nouvelles synergies attractives. Nous voulons rester attractifs pour les familles, les amoureux de la nature et nos fidèles clients réguliers grâce à un juste rapport qualité / prix. Cette philosophie doit profiter à l'environnement, à nos clients et à l'entreprise.

(NOVEMBRE 2019)